Monday, September 15, 2014

11th IGB DATO ARTHUR TAN MALAYSIA OPEN 2014 - MCF National Women and Men Squad Representative

 WCM Tan Li Ting  
(New - WFM Tittle)
 Puteri Rifqah Azhar
(New - WFM Tittle)
Nityalakshmi Sivanesan

 Ahmad Fadhil Nayan
(New - CM Tittle)
Fong Yit San
(New  - CM Tittle)
Sumant Subramaniam (left)

CHESS RESULT:  Official Blog (Andrew Ooi)

FIDE: Chess Results
Appreciate the  Organisers ( Dato Tan Chin Nam) give facilities  room for MCF to national squad for the duration of the Malaysia  Open event and absorb the entry fees.

No comments:

Post a Comment


AGM Persatuan Catur Orang Kurang Upaya Malaysia (PCOKUM) ke -11 2022

   Persatuan Catur Orang Kurang Upaya Malaysia : PCOKUM FB: PCOKUM MESYUARAT AGUNG TAHUNAN KALI KE-11 Tempat: Dewan KL Braile Resources, Sen...

Popular Post